TV Shows

The passing of The Ultimate Warrior

Hey Guys,

My next post was going to talk about the WWE Hall of Fame 2014. But I was just told some sad news and I am deeply heartbroken. The Ultimate Warrior has passed away. It was not only confirmed by TMZ but it was also Confirmed by the WWE! The ultimate warrior was one of my favorite wrestlers growing up. He was just inducted to the hall of fame on Saturday and was on monday night RAW. I’m so hurt and extremely shocked. My deepest sympathy goes out to his family!

 

The_ULTIMATE_WARRIOR_by_dwgrafix

 

The Ultimate Warrior is part of my childhood and most of everyone else childhood in my generation (80’s Baby). As soon as his entrance theme comes out the crowd was hype!

 

UW

 

Not only was he just as Iconic as Hulk Hogan but he is a true WWF/WWE legend and his legacy will on forever

wallpaper_18420

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

