Me, Part of Me Tuesdays

Part of me: last night.

Hey guys!

So I know part of me segments is on Tuesdays but something happened to me last night. Ok so last night I did my first show and I was so proud of myself. I think I did a great job. But after filming, my cousin invited me out to a club. I decided to go because I haven’t seen her in a long time and she is one of my favorite cousins so of course I’m going to go. I went. Her boyfriend and his friends were there. I see them looking at me and laughing. I am over weight and I admit I’m not the most drop dead gorgeous sexy person alive but I had a feeling it was because of that. One of his friends introduce himself to me. As soon as he went to his friends there were laughing at him for introducing himself to me. One of his friends said I was ugly. Ok first off, this guy who said the comment is way older than me. I’m 25! Last time I checked I thought I was an adult. I find it so so lame that a guy, a man had something had something to say about female. He’s not a man he’s a coward. If I was to retaliate I would be wrong. Honestly I have gotten it my whole life. I was bullied as a child. I was a basket case, the black sheep, and for someone who doesn’t know me speaks about me in that matter. For god sakes his friends called him mentos and trust me he doesn’t look like a fresh maker! All I’m just saying is this is what I have to go through on a daily basis. Ok I’m fat and ugly. Your point? I’m still going to be doing me! Lol! Like that’s gonna stop me! All I’m saying is there are people out there who have had the same similar situation like me or have had experience it once in their life. If I have to be the voice for men and women (women, ya need to grow the fuck up as well, your fake Louie bags does not make you look poppin or a grown woman with goals) to grow up then so be it. People need to seriously grow up. There are fat people in this world, there are ugly people in this world but they aren’t a less of a human being because of that. I’m sorry I had to speak my mind. I mean it is my blog! Lol! I hope everyone has a great weekend!
Much Love and Be Kind Social Droogz!

Leave a Reply

