Award shows, Bronxnet, Film, Film Reviews, M.N.R Seminar, Shooting, TV Shows

M.N.R Seminar

Hey Guys

So I have been getting a lot of hit ups about M.N.R Seminar, If I was going to bring back the show and today I was given the papers to fill out the BETA Awards. Unfortunately, due to certain reasons I am not bringing back M.N.R Seminar. However, I am working on a new show that will be releasing. There is no official date on it but as soon as there is one I will let the public know. I want to thank people who are still supportive of the show and still want to see more.

 

Much Love, Be Kind ❤

1 thought on “M.N.R Seminar”

Leave a Reply

