ALL ME, Love, Novels, Passion, Writing

The Epidemic Series

Good Morning Everyone!
I’m so excited to announce the first trailer of The Epidemic is finally up on YouTube and The Cover Art is also done. For the first book cover and trailer I wanted something simple and to the point. I’m happy you guys are the first to see it.

AND…..

BookCoverPreview.do

See simple and to the point. The Epidemic is the first out the of the three books. I hope you all are as excited I am as much as I was writing this. I don’t have a set release date yet but once I do, I will put up all the information on this site and The Epidemic Site as well. Thank you all for your support it means the world to me. If you like to see the trailer please click on the book cover art to see the trailer.

Be Kind Droogz

XOXO

A.J.

Leave a Reply

