Film

Insidious 3 Trailer

Hey Guys

Insidious 3 Trailer is also out. To be honest… it didn’t catch my attention. I loved the first one, the second was ok. I felt the second could have been better, this one really isn’t catching my attention. However this is a first teaser trailer. For its first, it really didn’t get my attention like other recent horror, suspense and/or thriller. If you guys haven’t seen the trailer, click on the photo below to see the trailer. Also, I want to know what you guys think. Comment Below on what you think about this trailer!

Insidious3_Tsr_1Sht_FM22.jpg-720x1066

Leave a Reply

