Film

Whitney Houston Lifetime Film

Hey Droogs and Diamonds

Lifetime is making another biopic. Yes Im asking myself why. After Aaliyah’s film disaster, I don’t know why they would let Lifetime make another film about any other celebrity.

The film is about the life of Whitney Houston. There is only one reason why I would watch this film, that reason being Angela Bassett. I LOVE ANGELA BASSETT!!! This is her first directorial debut. Thats the only reason. However, if its a bad film I will say its a bad film.. Sorry girl I love you but film is my heart.

Be Kind, Stay Pretty

XOXO

A.J.

Leave a Reply

