ALL ME

My Reason: Setting the record straight!!!

Hey Droogs and Diamond!

With this blog post, I’m going to address something personal. Recently, someone bashed me on certain things I view in life. At first, I was definitely not going to pay attention to it but once that person called me a bad influence and toxic, I had enough and this queen droog is going to set the record straight. This is the first realest vent post I have made and its going to be the last.

My reason why I say I don’t want kids: I say I don’t want kids. Anyone who knows me, knows I am very adamant about it. I’m not saying I’m never going to have kids. Thats a difference. I was raised by my grandparents and my mother. My father was not in my life until I was 14 and even after that things didn’t go well between him and I. I do not want to bring a child into this world with just anybody. I do not want my child to be raised like how I was raised. Every child needs a father. I do not want a baby daddy. I want my husband to be the father of my child. DIFFERENCE!! I do not want my kid or kids to have memories of spending thanksgiving with Mommy and her boyfriend and spending christmas with daddy and his girlfriend.

My Reason on why I say I don’t want to get married: This generation of mine, I love you but nobody even the generations before me as well DO NOT TAKE THE SACRED OF MARRIAGE SERIOUSLY. What I mean is people take Marriage as a joke. Getting Married and Getting Divorce like its your go on the game of life board game. I’m not saying that marriage has to be serious. I think its great to have a partner that you can do adventurous things with. However, I think if you’re getting married to someone, make sure that’s someone you want to spend the rest of your life!! Remember there’s always something more deeper in the portrait in front of you. If I ever do get married, I don’t want to be in the big white dress, nope not my style. Lets sign the papers and give me my ring that was custom made by Lorraine Schwartz or Ben Baller.

I am single, I have no obligations to anyone but myself. I do not have kids. I do party but I am enjoying my life. If you can’t say the same then that was your decision. I am happy in my life and I know things are just getting so much better. When there is someone who I feel I can settle down with then I will other than that I’m enjoying life. I only influence people if its going to be a positive outcome in their life. The only thing that is toxic about me is that i am too real and some people don’t like me for it.

Before anyone bashes me and my views on certain things in life AND WHAT I DO WITH MY LIFE, look in the mirror first darling.

 

Be Kind, Stay Pretty

XOXO

A.J.

Leave a Reply

