WWE

WWE Hall of Fame: The Bushwhackers

Hey Droogs and Diamonds

Tonight on WWE RAW, It was announced that The Bushwhackers will be inducted into the class of 2015 Hall of Fame. I am so excited! Before Bubba Ray and D-Von Dudley, there was the bushwhackers. I have loved them since I was a child. They are one of the best tag teams in history and Im telling you I’m excited

20150220_LIGHT_HOF_Bushwhackers_HP

However there are super stars that I would love to see go into the hall of fame.

One person off the bat, I have to mention that I feel she deserves to be in the Hall of Fame and that’s Luna Vachon.

Before Chyna, Luna went against guys and girls. It was all for grabs. Even though Chyna did so much and opened the doors for other WWE Divas, Luna is an original and I think its about time they put her in. Her style was so unique and there was nobody who crazy like none other than Luna Vachon!  She was the first female wrestler to ever be in a WWF Video Game (1994 WWF RAW For Super Nintendo. I still have the game) WWE Needs to Induct her !!

BE KIND, STAY PRETTY

XOXO

Leave a Reply

