Art, HOG, TNA, Wrestling

A.J. at the House of Glory For All Mankind Event

Hey Droogs and Diamonds 

Appy Polly Loggy  for not posting much as I should but I had to make a blog about this. Last night I went to my very first wrestling event.  I’ve been watching Wrestling since I was three years old and Yes, I know as sad as that sounds but this was my first wrestling event ever.  I took so many photos. I do appy polly loggy for the quality of the photos, I have a iPhone 5C and I didn’t bring my Canon Sinny Eye. Quality isn’t that great to begin with (Sorry iPhone Users but its true). 

I finally saw one of my childhood legends… Mick Foley

image5

The Matches

HOG World Championship Match 
Extreme Rules Match
Brian XL (BXL) (C) vs. Tommy Dreamer 
Special Enforcer: Mick Foley

image3-2

image2-2

image1-2

Tag Team Championship Match

(C) The Amazing Red & Crimson Vs EYFBO (Mike Draztik & “the Funky Monkey” Angel Ortiz)

Special Attraction
Singles Match
“Pro-Wrestling Savior” JT Dunn vs. “Dirty Daddy’ Chris Dickinson

Last Man Standing Match
“Ca$h Flow” Ken Broadway Vs “The Carnivore” Alex Mason

Grudge Tag Team Match
(Gangone & Janela’s #1 contendership is on the line)
“The Rogue” Anthony Gangone & “The Bad Boy” Joey Janela Vs The Highspot Heroes

Strap Match
“the Ultimate Underdog” Nicky Heat Vs Good Hank Flanders

Special Attraction Tag Team Match
Dii Consentes (“the Jugganuat” Draconis & “Undead Warrior” Bonez) w/ Romero Romano Vs Safari Zone (Panda Man & Andy Lee Ray)

There were a few matches that I feel the wrestlers need more practice. I don’t know if it was because they’re new or they didn’t get enough practice but there were some that I felt it wasn’t convincing for me. If I was watching this on TV I would have definitely changed the channel. However there were other matches that were amazing. Just by the matches itself I can see what wrestlers are dedicated and ones that have passion.  Overall the experience was great.  I will definitely go to their next event in May!

To all the HOG Wrestlers,  you guys were great, amazing and very entertaining. The passion and dedication you put into the ring only fans and future superstars can only understand. I truly hope each HOG Wrestler gets their moment to shine, last night you guys definitely shined out!

BE KIND, STAY PRETTY

XOXO

A.J.

Leave a Reply

