Actors, Amazing Talents, Art, TV Shows

How to get away with murder Season one

Hey Droogs and Diamonds

I don’t want much TV. Literally the only show I was watching was American Horror Story. I stopped watching the walking dead since the first half of season two. Then ABC saved my TV life by putting on a new series called “How to get away with murder” Starring

viola_davis_portrait_a_p

Viola Davis as Professor Annalise Keating

HTGAWMS01Cast-15

Alfred Enoch as Wes Gibbins

If you all seen Harry Potter films then you definitely know that Alfred Enoch played Dean Thomas in the film series.

how-to-get-away-with-murder-charlie-weber-as-frank-delfino

Charlie Weber  as Frank Delfino

how-to-get-away-with-murder-liza-weil-as-bonnie-winterbottom

Liza Weil as Bonnie Winterbottom

320-1.1x1

Billy Brown as Nate Lahey

320.1x1

Katie Findlay as Rebecca Sutter

cast-4

Jack Falahee as Connor Walsh

HTGAWM-Aja-Naomi-King-Michaela-Publicity-Shot2

Aja Naomi King as Michaela Pratt

autv_htgawm_gallery_cast10_1abgnm7-1abgno6

Karla Souza as Laurel Castillo

how-to-get-away-with-murder-matt-mcgorry-as-asher-millstone_1

Matt McGorry as Asher Millstone

Its really hard for me to get into TV Shows. I think thats one of the reasons why I love American Horror Story because each season is different. However, this season of How to get away with murder got me so hooked. Since the first episode I was intrigued and couldn’t keep my eyes off the TV. With each episode had my mouth dropped, and nothing was predictable. Anyone who says it was, they’re lying. I have a PHD in TV so I should know (just kidding). Television shows nowadays aren’t that great to me but this show proved me wrong. The acting was on point, The storyline was very interesting from the minute the season began to the end. I hope season two and every season after continue to keep intrigued and entertained like how season one did. Overall this show I was truly invested in and I am satisfied with my investment. I can’t wait for season two!

If you haven’t seen How to get away with murder yet, you must! It is a definite must!!

Be Kind, Be Weird, Stay Pretty

XOXO

A.J.

Leave a Reply

