Amazing Talents, Art, Music, Music Video, Passion, Review, Selena, Song, Tejano, Tribute

Selena Tribute by Lady Boss LaRyss

Hey Droogs and Diamonds,

I have to tell you about an artist that goes by Lady Boss LaRyss!

IMG_9290-2

She’s an upcoming artist who has a great following and has released a track called “Wrong for that”.  Which you must must check out!!!

Today she released a cover in tribute of the Tejano Superstar Selena.  Please support this upcoming artist by watching the video, hit like, and share share share!!

If you know and/or an amazing artists, Inbox me I am more than happy to Blog and put your music, artwork, film or your amazing talent on my blog. Email me at www.Lovemediaforever@gmail.com

Check out LaRyss tribute

You can follow her on instagram and Twitter

You can like my 1271084_10152203108461729_809245696_o   Follow me on unnamed   Follow me on instagramIcon_400x400

Be Kind, Act Weird and  Stay Pretty lips_PNG6220

XOXO

A.J.

Leave a Reply

