Actors, Directors, Film, Production

Director of Suicide Squad releases a photo of The Joker.

Hey Droogs and Diamonds

In Honor of the 75th Anniversary of The Joker, David Ayer the Director of The Suicide Squad releases a photo on twitter of Jared Leto as The Joker.

I don’t know how to feel about this. I can’t say I’m invested yet. However, I think this is a very new, modernized version looks great. I thought the look Heath Ledger had as The Joker was great. Then again people must understand each Joker is very different. From Cesar Romero to Jack Nicholson to Heath Ledger, all The Jokers were different, that’s why you can’t compare.

11169861_881396088583597_1311290150289305848_n

I can’t wait to see more of The Suicide Squad, so far I am invested not on The Joker but more on Harley Quinn. I’m dying to see what she looks like and how the storyline will play out.

Until Then

Be Kind, Stay Pretty

XOXO lips_PNG6220

A.J.

Like me on 1271084_10152203108461729_809245696_o    Follow me on  unnamed  Follow me on  instagramIcon_400x400

Leave a Reply

