A.J. Ramirez, ALL ME, Sport, Television

Mayweather VS Pacquiao Fight

Hey Droogs and Diamonds

Last night was one of the most important nights in Boxing HIstory. Until I saw what a complete mess it was. This fight was the fight of the century but i didn’t see a fight. All I was seeing was hugging.

11150550_403146163227244_2852473943139370300_n

My cousin Lissette and I went to a spot called Isla Verde in The Bronx. It was a Puerto Rican Cuisine Restaurant. Had some great food and there was a promotion with Corona Beers as well.      More family and friends came by as well. It wasn’t packed as I thought it would be but if you live in the Parkchester or near the parkchester area, you must check out Isla Verde.

660x495

Now back to this fight…..

In this match I was definitely going for Pacquiao. I am and even after this fight I am #TeamPacman #TeamPacquiao. Mayweather was getting his hits in but Pacquiao was giving more of a fight that Mayweather. It was a complete waste of Money and Mayweather use the defense mode throughout most of the rounds. I truly disagree that Pacquiao can’t get a rematch. I would love to see a rematch but because its Mayweather, he’s not going to do it but hey cowards take their first win and run. I would respected Mayweather so much more if he put up a fight. Overall I was completely disappointed with this fight. NOT BECAUSE I AM A PACQUIAO FAN. LETS MAKE IT CLEAR BUT MORE ON THE FACT I WOULD HAVE LOVE TO SEE A FIGHT.

I was extremely upset at Max Kellerman when he was interviewing Pacquiao after the fight. He straight grilled him but I love the response Pacquiao was giving.

This is my last time I would ever waste my time and money on a Mayweather fight.

BE KIND, STAY PRETTY

XOXO

Leave a Reply

