A.J. Ramirez, Actors, Art, Comic, Favorite Film Wednesdays, Film, Film News, Films, First Look, Franchise, Motivation, Movies, NYC FILM CHAT, Passion, Production, Shooting

The Joker and Harley Quinn Scene Revealed

Hey Droogs and Diamonds.

Yesterday there was photos and a leaked scene  from the suicide squad film. In the scene is Jared Leto as The Joker and Margot Robbie as Dr. Harleen Quinzel.

So far by the look from the photos and the little scene. I’m excited! However  I do want to see a trailer before I can give a 100% full investment. So far in 90% invested, I just need to see more.

the-best-look-at-jared-leto-as-the-joker-revealed-in-set-photos-409524

Some of the photos like these show the actual scene. While the other ones don’t because of lighting.

jared-leto-fights-kisses-margot-robbie-in-suicide-squad-04

001

Now seeing these shots of Jared Leto as The Joker, Now I am fully invested in the look of The Joker. However I still wanna see where they are going with it. I know a lot of comic book geeks know the storyline but still comic books is different from the movie in some cases.  I didn’t doubt about Jared Leto’s acting abilities playing The Joker. Not at all, but I was just concerned with the look itself. Overall, I am hyped.

049

0242

As you can see from the angle all you see is mostly lighting not too much of the scene as you can see from the other photos.

Below is a video clip. If you haven’t seen it yet check it out!

What do you think about the photos and the leaked video? Are you hyped or you don’t a sugar honey Ice Tea with a splash of Lemon?

Comment Below!!!

Be Kind, Stay Pretty

XOXO

A.J. lips_PNG6220

                                          Like me on 1271084_10152203108461729_809245696_o  Follow me on unnamed Follow me on instagramIcon_400x400

Leave a Reply

