A.J. Ramirez, ALL ME, Amazing Talents, Directors, Film, Love, Love Media Forever, Movies, Novels, NYC FILM CHAT, Production, Uncategorized

All About Me

Hello Droogz and Diamonds

There are some people that come to this blog and don’t know who I am. Its either you know me personally or you never went to the about section on my site to know who I am.

My name is Nancy but I go by the name of A.J. Where did I get A.J. from?

My grandfather’s name is Angel and my father’s name is Julio. So I just took the first letters of the their names and made it to my stage name A.J. Ramirez.  I put hashtags like #AJR #AJRamirez #TheQueenofthefilmscene #MistressofSuspense  #EmpressofHorror #QueenofWriting

So if you see those hashtags, that’s Me. Lol.

What do I do?

I’m a Writer first and foremost. I am a filmmaker and photographer.

This site shows my photography portfolio. My directorial debt in a short film will debut this year. I can’t wait.

What do I write in my blogs?

I mostly write film related things such as film news, box office and much more. I do write other things as well such as poetry, short stories but I mostly write about whats going on in the film world. I do time to time talk about my personal life but its very rare.

I have created another blog just dedicated for wrestling which I will be releasing later this month.

If you like to know anything else about me, fill out the form below and I will write it in my next blog post.

Be Kind, Stay Pretty

XOXO

A.J.lips_PNG6220

Leave a Reply

