Emma Watson Cast as Belle for Beauty and The Beast Film

Hey Droogs and Diamonds!!!

Emma Watson as been casted to play Belle in Beauty and The Beast and I couldn’t be any more excited!!! However I could have seen Anne Hathaway to play Belle because she has more look quality to play Belle but again it all depends on how production sees where its going.

As a little girl Beauty and The Beast was my favorite movie of all time. The way little girls are with Frozen now, that’s how I was with Beauty and The beast! Ugh, I feel old.

I can’t wait for a teaser trailer to be released for this film. Overall with just the casting of Emma Watson I am 100% Invested in this. I mean come on this is part of my childhood. I just hope they don’t f*ck it up! Just Saying!

Follow my blog, Get some goodies in the mail by subscribing (AND ITS FREE) to A.J.’s Mail.

Be Kind, Stay Pretty

XOXO

 

Leave a comment